The 2023 Ronald H. Brown Leadership Awards Gala

THE STAGE WAS PACKED at the 2023 Ronald H. Brown Leadership Awards. From Left to Right: Back: Carlos T. Carter with Civic Leadership Honoree Saleem Ghubril, Emerging Leader Honorees NA for Change (Jaime Martinez, Elise Britton, Avery Neely, Sam Podnar), Co-Chair Demeatria Boccella and Board Chair Andrea Clark Smith, Esq. Front Row: Annie Hanna Cestra, Margo Hinton (the NA for Change Advisor), Community Leadership Honorees Leon Ford and Dr. Angela Reynolds.


CO-CHAIR DEMEATRIA BOCCELLA congratulates the honorees while Co-Chair Annie Hanna Cestra and Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh President & CEO Carlos T. Carter applaud their accomplishments.

About Post Author


From the Web

Skip to content